Club Championships

City  of  Geelong  Bowls  Club

Club  Championships  currently  being  played

( Sheets  and  Draws  are  on  the  club  notice  board  for  these  events )

  •  Baxter  Handicap
  •  Men’s minor singles
  •  Men’s Pairs
  •  Men’s Veteran Singles


         2018/19  Club  Championship  Results

Club  Singles  Champions

Men’s  Champion:      Russell  Gray                      Ladies  Champion:       Veronica  Kelly

Men’s   Runner  Up:      Jim  Fitzpatrick                     Ladies  Runner  Up:         Kerry  Gooley

Club  Triples Championships

Champions:    John Phillips (Lead),   Sam Irvine (2nd),    Ruth  Kulakauskas  (Skip)

Runners Up:          Mick Hayes (Lead),         Joe Van Der Wel (2nd),        David Gunsser (Skip)

Pair’s  Champions

Currently  underway

Baxter  Handicap  Champion

Currently  underway

Men’s  Minor  Singles  Champion

Currently  underway